Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: PANAPUR Category: SC(W)
Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NAVEEN SUMAN(DIO MUZAFFARPUR)
- 6. A total of 16 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SIMA DEVI son/daughter/wife of KISHORI BAITHA with application Serial no. IOC02312631112082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

16/1/18 Acct, M2 fr West ciscle

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Regional Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN Date of Draw: 16.01.2018 Place: Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur Name Of Location: PANAPUR Category: SC(W) Name of District: MUZAFFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18 **Applicant Name** Father's Name/ Husband Name | Application SI No. Remarks SI No. 1 ANJU KUMARI **KUMUD RANJAN** IOC02312618512082017 2 ASHA KUMARI **GOVIND SAGAR** IOC02312614712082017 3 JHUMA KUMARI DHARMENDRA KUMAR IOC02312270216072017 4 KHUSHBOO KUMARI KUMAR DHIRENDRA RAJAJEE IOC02312547006082017 5 KIRAN DEVI VIJAY KUMAR IOC02312693613082017 6 LILU KUMARI **VINOD RAM** IOC02312586811082017 7 MAMTA KUMARI **UMESH CHANDRA** IOC02312383517072017 8 MANJU KUMARI SATYA NARAYAN KUMAR IOC02312188016072017 9 MUNNI DEVI ANIL KUMAR PASWAN IOC02312159115072017 10 POOJA KUMARI LALBABU KUMAR IOC02312210216072017 11 PRIYANKA BHARTI DEVENDRA KUMAR GOYAL IOC02312319517072017

July 1/18

100 100 1.1C

7601

	\			
12	RAGANI KUMARI	JITENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312701813082017	रागनी कुमारी
13	RAGINI KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312099414072017	2115/01 93+18/
14	RANI KUMARI	RAMANAND DAS	IOC02312669413082017	रामी कुमारी
15	RAUSHNI KUMARI	CHITTARANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312737114082017	Rashi
16	RENU KUMARI	DEEPAK RAJ	IOC02312475418072017	Ronu Kumari
17	SABITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312496519072017	Sabita Kumare
18	SANGEETA CHAUDHARY	SURESH PRASAD CHAUDHARY	IOC02312232816072017	सीमा देवी
19	SIMA DEVI	KISHORI BAITHA	IOC02312631112082017	
20	SIMA KUMARI	LALAN KUMAR BHARTENDU	IOC02312252716072017	त्रीमा कमारी
21	SWETA JULI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312164515072017	Sweta Juli
22				
23				
24				

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PANAPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAGINI KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312099414072017
2	MUNNI DEVI	ANIL KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312159115072017
3	SWETA JULI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312164515072017
4	MANJU KUMARI	SATYA NARAYAN KUMAR	IOC02312188016072017
5	POOJA KUMARI	LALBABU KUMAR	IOC02312210216072017
6	SANGEETA CHAUDHARY	SURESH PRASAD CHAUDHARY	IOC02312232816072017
7	SIMA KUMARI	LALAN KUMAR BHARTENDU	IOC02312252716072017
8	JHUMA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312270216072017
9	PRIYANKA BHARTI	DEVENDRA KUMAR GOYAL	IOC02312319517072017
10	MAMTA KUMARI	UMESH CHANDRA	IOC02312383517072017
11	RENU KUMARI	DEEPAK RAJ	IOC02312475418072017
12	SABITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312496519072017
13	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	KUMAR DHIRENDRA RAJAJEE	IOC02312547006082017
14	LILU KUMARI	VINOD RAM	IOC02312586811082017
15	SIMA DEVI	KISHORI BAITHA	IOC02312631112082017
16	ASHA KUMARI	GOVIND SAGAR	IOC02312614712082017
17	ANJU KUMARI	KUMUD RANJAN	IOC02312618512082017
18	RANIKUMARI	RAMANAND DAS	IOC02312669413082017
19	KIRAN DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312693613082017
20	RAGANI KUMARI	JITENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312701813082017
21	RAUSHNI KUMARI	CHITTARANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312737114082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.